Andreas Daub Made in Germany

Tradition and Innovation –

The Family Business Andreas Daub

Andreas Daub founded his company as a young goldsmith in 1872 and it still bears his name. Today it is run by Kurt Daub in the fifth generation. Legendary watch chains, Art Nouveau collections, as well as the production of the first rolled gold jewellery in Germany shaped the first decades of the Company History. Today the name Andreas Daub stands for versatile, premium-quality jewellery the world over.

As in the past, every single piece of jewellery from the company Andreas Daub is made in the traditional location of Pforzheim and is thus “MADE IN GERMANY”. Day in, day out, over 100 employees contribute their professional skills and passion to the production of our jewellery.

Production in Pforzheim – International Focus

Alongside its own collections, the company Andreas Daub produces jewellery for many brand names as Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM). Consistent presence in the form of customer visits, agencies and participation in Trade Fairs on all continents demonstrate the company’s present-day international focus.

Andreas Daub Newsletter

made-in-germany-logo-andreas-daub_

Tradition und Innovation –

das Familienunternehmen Andreas Daub

Als junger Goldschmied gründete Andreas Daub 1872 sein Unternehmen, das nach wie vor seinen Namen trägt. In fünfter Generation leitet es heute Kurt Daub. Legendäre Uhrketten, Jugendstil-Kollektionen sowie die Fabrikation des ersten Doublé-Schmuckes in Deutschland prägten die ersten Jahrzehnte der Unternehmenshistorie. Heute steht der Name Andreas Daub in der ganzen Welt für hochwertigen und vielfältigen Schmuck.

Nach wie vor entsteht jedes einzelne Schmuckstück der Firma Andreas Daub am Traditionsstandort Pforzheim und ist damit „MADE IN GERMANY“. Über 100 Mitarbeiter bringen tagtäglich ihre Fachkompetenz und ihre Leidenschaft in die Produktion ein.

Produktion in Pforzheim  – internationale Ausrichtung

Neben eigenen Kollektionen produziert die Firma Andreas Daub für zahlreiche Markenkunden Schmuck als Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM). Eine beständige Präsenz durch Kundenbesuche, Vertretungen und Messeteilnahmen auf allen Kontinenten demonstriert die heutige internationale Ausrichtung des Unternehmens.

Andreas Daub Newsletter